Learn how to delete a Team Member’s account from your Visitor Manager Central system
To delete a Team Member from your Visitor Manager Central system you will need to have a permission granted by the system administrator.
If you have the necessary permission, follow the below process:
Once you’ve deleted a Team Member you cannot restore them to the system, so use this feature carefully.
Removing a Team Member will not delete their visitor history from Visitor Manager Central.
Your VMC Account
System & Hardware
Brought to you by
FUJIFILM Upstream Solutions Pty Ltd
Botanicca 9, 588 Swan St, Richmond VIC 3121
ABN: 35 06 572 694